Home
About Us
Locations
Products
Contact Us
Affiliates
illinoisIowaKansasMissouriNebraska
Contact Us

Headquarters & Nebraska
5007 SE Rio Court, Ankeny, IA 50021 • Phone 515-309-2000 • Fax 515-309-2014

Bill Millard bill@specifiedsystems.net

Chris Olson chris@specifiedsystems.net

Jeff Reichart jeff@specifiedsystems.net

Frank Leopold frank@specifiedsystems.net

Matt Ramsey mattr@specifiedsystems.net

 

Kansas & W. Missouri
Kansas City, MO • Phone 515-309-2000 Fax 515-309-2014

Mark Baker mark@specifiedsystems.net (Cell 816-215-3931)

Shawn Yoho shawn@specifiedsystems.net (Cell 816-215-4064)

 

Illinois & E. Missouri
St. Louis, MO • Phone 515-309-2000 Fax 515-309-2014

Bill Fey billfey@specifiedsystems.net (Cell 314-393-6048)

Jeff Strothmann jeffs@specifiedsystems.net (Cell 314-610-3532)